I Love Me Some Big Ass But This Is Disgusting!!

2 Chainz got the only thing he wanted for his birthday, a big booty ho. Tity Boi turned 36 this week and got two big booty chicks to join him on stage. I love me some ass I can’t lie, but that one chick does not look healthy. What do you do with such a big ass and them skinny legs?? When are these hoes gonna get their legs pumped up to?? So many questions.. I guess we won’t get an answer anytime soon, so check 2 Chainz celebration below.


Original Video– More videos at TinyPic

Leave a Reply

