New Music: B.o.B. Ft Nicki Minaj – Out Of My Mind

B.o.B and Nicki Minaj got on a track together for B.o.B.’s sophomore album Strange Clouds, due May 1. I don’t care what nobody says about Nicki.. She can rap!! Listen to “Out Of My Mind.”

“If these niggas go dumb/ I go to the mental facility,” raps B.o.B.

“Can we pretend that airplanes in night sky are like shooting stars/
Well you’ll really a need a wish right now when my goons come through and start shooting stars.”

“You know I graduated summa cum laude/ That’s why they thinkin’ I’m Illuminati,” Nicki is just giving y’all a reminder.

httpa://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yy-S9mPIl60&feature=player_embedded#!

Leave a Reply

