Cassidy – Birthday Cake

Cassidy drops some bars on Rihanna’s “Birthday Cake.” Even though I like(d) some of his stuff, I have to admit that this shit gets tiring. How much longer are you gonna talk about pulling a pistol out, whipping that shit in the kitchen etc etc.?

How long has Cassidy been in the game and still he raps about the same damn bullshit. Gotdamnit, Please be more creative, do something else. Oh my God. I think I gotta go to sleep, my tiredness is influencing my mood.

http://emd.sharebeast.com/embed.php?file=45wi8uikid6x&title=Cassidy-BirthdayCakeFreestyle.mp3&width=100%&type=flash&bg=F9F9F9&border=CCCCCC&color1=00A5DF

Anywas, props to XZ for always being on point.

Leave a Reply

