Kanye West Ft Pusha T, Big Sean, 2 Chainz – Mercy

This one was supposed to come out on Good Friday, but I guess they couldn’t wait. G.O.O.D. Music’s first single “Mercy” on 25 radio stations across the country. Pusha-T, Kanye West, Big Sean and 2 chainz are on it.


Thanks to XZ/Pusha-T


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s