Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Album Tracklist)

Nicki Minaj unveils the official tracklist for her forthcoming Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded dropping April 3rd. It has some features as you would expect. The usual suspects are on it, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Drake, 2 Chainz and even Nas, Camron and Young Jeezy, Bobby V, Chris Brown and Beenie Man will be on the album.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s