Jay-Z, Nas and Biggie Paper Toys

I have tried making some creative stuff with paper when I was a kid, but it just wasn’t my thing. Only thing I could make were paper planes, but at least I tried. I’m grown up now, so I don’t have time nor interest in those kind of things anyways.

But this got me excited though; HipHopHeads paper toys.

These are paper toys made to look like three of the Hip Hop G.O.A.T.’s: Biggie, Jay-Z and Nas. I find the Nas one a bit off, but you can judge by yourself.

HIPHOPHEADS is a brand of collectible paper-toys aimed at all hip-hop listeners that would like to commemorate classic hip-hop in an innovative way. Inspired to recreate the nostalgic relationship fans once had of proudly purchasing physical music, HIPHOPHEADS has been branded authentically, through the concept of collecting 12-inch vinyl records. Series 1, commemorating the debut albums by 3 of the cultures most prolific artists, Nas, The Notorious B.I.G and Jay-Z.

More below.
[satellite auto=”undefined” thumbs=”undefined”]

HipHopToyShop

Leave a Reply

