Video: Lil Zane – N*ggas In Paris (Going At Game and Tyler)

Apparently Lil Zane got sick with people messing around with him. Those people being The Game and Tyler, The Creator. So he decided to get at them with a freestyle on Jay and Ye’s over-abused “N*ggas In Paris”.

I was a bit sleepy when I heard this, so correct me if I’m wrong, but I’m pretty sure I heard em say something about being Top 5. (Anybody?)

There’s so much I would like to say, but I’ll keep it short, cause these balls aren’t gonna wash themselves. Hit the comment section below and let us know what you think about Zane’s attempt.

Leave a Reply

