First Animated Tattoo With iPhone

A tattoo that comes to life when you watch it through your iPhone-camera. That’s what they said, I just see a code that links to an animation.
It’s pretty cool though, still not something I would put on my body. But still nice thing to show off with when you’re drunk at a bar. Look, I open a singing man just by looking at my tattoo through my iPhone.

It’s one of the projects that Ballentine’s started with the name Human API. Fans can watch live with the artist, interact and influence his artwork. This barcode reader also works on other phones that support it, like Android.

Leave a Reply

