30 Day Song Challenge: Day 7 – A Song That Reminds You Of A Certain Event

A song that reminds me of an event, I think maybe my forst concert.
It was a concert of a venezuelan salsa group for the youth, consisting only of kids.

They had a couple of big songs, they were big, especially in the latino community. I was young at the time (not that I’m old) and I really loved the group. #Feelingnostalgic

The group I’m talking about is Salserin. It wouldn’t surprise me if they still exist, because they were real good. Normally I didn’t even care for concerts, but that one, I couldn’t miss.

Check below for one of their hits and leave your comment.

This song is about a fan who’s in love with the singers and they saying they’re in love with them to. Good way to suck up to all he fans, saying I read your letter etc. Good song though.

Leave a Reply

