30 Day Song Challenge: Day 5 – A Song That Reminds You Of Someone

The song of day 5 reminds me of an old girlfriend. Before we got together she had an ex she was talking about the whole time. I just wanted to get over that phase, so we could move along. And for sure we did .
This took place in the days of the boy band ‘N Sync. they had a song that just matched the situation perfectly.
To make it all hotter they had Nelly collaborating. I had that song on repeat like everyday. My girlfriend loved it and so did I.

Check for the song below

Leave a Reply

