30 Day Song Challenge: Day 1 – Your Favorite Song

My favorite song, this didn’t take much. There are several songs on my favorite list, but I still think this one is the best though. It’s my favorite of all time.

It’s a collaboration between two of my favorite artist at that time: Celine Dion & R. Kelly, “I’m Your Angel”. When you have had like a rough time, things aren’t going your way, just listen to this hope giving song.

This combination of voices, is what always had me hoping I could sing. I was singing this all day in the shower, till my mother had enough of it.

Look below for the song and leave your comments.

Leave a Reply

